Groups Events


Group Admins can add chapter or society events by logging into the Alumni website and clicking the icon that will display below. Group events will also appear on the main website event calendar.

Saturday, June 03, 2017
Pasco Chapter Spring into Summer Social

Wednesday, June 07, 2017
SAA: 7@7 Dinner

Saturday, June 10, 2017
NYC Hometown Round-Up

Sunday, June 11, 2017
Jacksonville/St. Augustine Hometown Round-Up

Wednesday, June 14, 2017
Grad Stampede
USF NYC Alumni Reception

Saturday, June 17, 2017
Palm Beach County Hometown Round-Up
Miami Hometown Round-Up

Thursday, July 06, 2017
Mass Communications Alumni Society Launch

Thursday, July 20, 2017
Student: Ring in the Tradition

Friday, July 21, 2017
USFAA Alumni Academy & Group Excellence Awards

Wednesday, July 26, 2017
Greater Tampa Area Chp. Wine Tasting

Saturday, August 05, 2017
Broward County Hometown Round-Up

Sunday, August 06, 2017
Orlando Area Hometown Round-Up

Wednesday, August 09, 2017
Tampa Area Hometown Round-Up at Ikea

Saturday, August 12, 2017
USF Night with Rays (12 Aug 2017)

Saturday, August 19, 2017
Bulls Block Party

Tuesday, August 22, 2017
SAA: Week of Welcome (WOW) PAR-TAY
RSS Feed  

Click here to see the main Event Calendar.

 

 Give to your groups scholarship