Click on the event title below to see more information about that event.
Display Filter:

Saturday, July 23, 2016
Group Leader Summer Training

Saturday, July 30, 2016
USF Night at the Rays 2016

Wednesday, August 03, 2016
Tampa Round-Up at IKEA
Tampa Bay Hometown Round-Up at IKEA

Saturday, August 06, 2016
Miami-Dade County Hometown Round-Up

Sunday, August 07, 2016
Washington D.C. Hometown Round-Up
Palm Beach County Hometown Round-Up
Orlando Hometown Round-Up

Saturday, August 20, 2016
Bulls Block Party

Thursday, August 25, 2016
Washington D.C. - AAC Alumni Networking Happy Hour

Saturday, September 17, 2016
Bull Explorers Travel: Great Pacific Northwest Riverboat Cruise

Thursday, September 22, 2016
Class of 1966 50th Reunion

Friday, September 23, 2016
USF/FSU Black Alumni Event

Sunday, September 25, 2016
Bull Explorers Travel: Island Life Cuba

Sunday, October 02, 2016
Bull Explorers Travel: Symphony on the Blue Danube River Cruise

Friday, October 07, 2016
H.O.T. Homecoming
Music Alumni Post Parade Gathering

Monday, October 31, 2016
Bull Explorers Travel: Machu Picchu, Cusco and the Sacred Valley

Tuesday, November 01, 2016
Bull Explorers Travel: Adriatic Gems Cruise
RSS Feed