Events

Click on the event title below to see more information about that event.  



Display Filter:

Sunday, April 30, 2017
Brew Bus Brewery Tour

Tuesday, May 02, 2017
SAA: Support a Bull of Student Success
Business Alumni Society Fiesta

Wednesday, May 03, 2017
USF Polk County Alumni Chapter Kickoff Reception

Wednesday, May 10, 2017
Engineering Alumni Society Bulls Session

Tuesday, May 16, 2017
Sarasota Manatee Alumni Info Night

Thursday, May 18, 2017
Alumni Leaders Conference Call May 2017

Friday, May 19, 2017
USF Outstanding Young Alumni Awards Ceremony

Friday, June 02, 2017
Bulls on Broadway 2017

Wednesday, June 07, 2017
SAA: 7@7 Dinner

Saturday, June 10, 2017
NYC Hometown Round-Up

Sunday, June 11, 2017
Philadelphia/ South NJ Hometown Round-Up
Jacksonville/St. Augustine Hometown Round-Up

Saturday, June 17, 2017
Miami Hometown Round-Up
Palm Beach County Hometown Round-Up

Thursday, July 06, 2017
Mass Communications Alumni Society Launch

Thursday, July 20, 2017
Student: Ring in the Tradition

Saturday, August 05, 2017
Broward County Hometown Round-Up

Wednesday, August 09, 2017
Tampa Area Hometown Round-Up at Ikea

Saturday, August 12, 2017
USF Night with Rays (12 Aug 2017)

Tuesday, August 22, 2017
SAA: Week of Welcome (WOW) PAR-TAY

Thursday, October 26, 2017
Class of 1967 50th Anniversary Celebration
RSS Feed