Events

Click on the event title below to see more information about that event.  



Display Filter:

Friday, June 02, 2017
Bulls on Broadway 2017

Saturday, June 03, 2017
Pasco Chapter Spring into Summer Social

Wednesday, June 07, 2017
In The Bulls Eye - Nielson
SAA: 7@7 Dinner

Saturday, June 10, 2017
NYC Hometown Round-Up

Sunday, June 11, 2017
Philadelphia/ South NJ Hometown Round-Up
Jacksonville/St. Augustine Hometown Round-Up

Wednesday, June 14, 2017
Grad Stampede
USF NYC Alumni Reception

Saturday, June 17, 2017
Miami Hometown Round-Up
Palm Beach County Hometown Round-Up

Thursday, July 06, 2017
Mass Communications Alumni Society Launch

Tuesday, July 11, 2017
Alumni Association Board of Directors Executive Committee Meeting

Thursday, July 20, 2017
Student: Ring in the Tradition

Friday, July 21, 2017
USFAA Alumni Academy & Group Excellence Awards

Wednesday, July 26, 2017
Greater Tampa Area Chp. Wine Tasting

Saturday, August 05, 2017
Broward County Hometown Round-Up

Sunday, August 06, 2017
Orlando Area Hometown Round-Up

Wednesday, August 09, 2017
Tampa Area Hometown Round-Up at Ikea

Saturday, August 12, 2017
USF Night with Rays (12 Aug 2017)

Saturday, August 19, 2017
Bulls Block Party

Tuesday, August 22, 2017
SAA: Week of Welcome (WOW) PAR-TAY

Thursday, October 26, 2017
Class of 1967 50th Anniversary Celebration
RSS Feed