Global Alumni

Welcome fellow Bulls, and thank you for visiting the Global Alumni page!

The USF Alumni Association provides programs and services to more than 280,000 alumni, including 7,500 outside the United States.

This global network is the catalyst to foster alumni engagement around the world through events and activities for USF alumni and friends throughout the year. If you are interested in learning more about upcoming events, getting involved, or volunteering, please contact Nikki N. Cureton, International Alumni Officer, at nncureton@usf.edu.

Stampede of Service

With alumni spread all over the world, it is sometimes difficult to reunite with fellow bulls. To unite in spirit, we would like to encourage groups of alumni, or individuals, around the world to register and participate in the Stampede of Service day in January 2017. As the date nears, more information about this opportunity will be provided.

Connect!

Be sure to connect with us for the latest news on the Global Alumni and the University of South Florida

Join our Facebook group, USF Alumni - Global: https://www.facebook.com/groups/191854351180361/ 

Join our LinkedIn group, USF Alumni - Global: https://www.linkedin.com/groups/8484542 

As our numbers and engagement grows, we will begin to create my geographically specific groups on social media. If you are interested in creating a group for a particular region, country, or city, please contact Nikki N. Cureton, nncureton@usf.edu, to assist you in connecting with others in your area of interest.

There are many ways for Global Alumni to get involved with USF!

Global Groups | Our Global Groups provide an opportunity for alumni in a specific geographic region or specific interest to be a support structure to alumni looking to network, share knowledge, and socialize. For more information about Global Groups and to find a group in your area, please visit the Groups page.

Global Alumni Ambassadors | Our Global Alumni Ambassadors act as liaisons for USF to a region, city, or country. They are volunteers who build relationships with alumni, current and prospective students, and friends of the university. Global Alumni Ambassadors in your area and information on becoming an Ambassador can be found here.

Global Contacts | Our Global Contacts are a list of alumni living all over the world who are willing to answer questions for traveling alumni or other members of the USF family. These questions generally happen through e-mail and require very little time or commitment from the Global Contact. This is a great way to connect if you have a limited amount of time. A list of Global Contacts and information on becoming a contact can be found here.

Join the Alumni Association | The USF Alumni Association is a community of alumni and friends who LOVE USF and a vital component of the university's ongoing success. While membership gives you access to many benefits and services, it also has the far-reaching impact of helping to protect USF, preserving the value of your degree, and supporting future generations of Bulls. You can find more information about membership here.

Currently, there are Global Alumni Ambassadors in 19 countries around the world. These alumni volunteer their knowledge and their time to assist USF alumni, students, and the University. They act as local contacts answering questions. They can often assist in organizing events and cultivating the next generation of Bulls. For more information in serving in this capacity, please visit www.usfalumni.org/gaa.

Australia | Brazil | British Virgin Islands | Canada| Chile | China | Colombia | Cyprus | India I Italy I The Netherlands | Nicaragua | Norway | Pakistan | Peru | Russia | Singapore | Suriname | United Kingdom

Australia 

Keri Clarke '06
General Manager with NSR Australia & NZ
Melbourne area
https://au.linkedin.com/in/keri-clarke-18b53221
kericlarke@gmail.com  

Eric Walter '92
Gosford area
Senior Project Officer with the Dept of Finance, Services & Innovation
ewalter_98@yahoo.com 

 

Brazil 

Vinicius de Souza '04
Project Manager with IBM
Limeira area
https://br.linkedin.com/in/vina2k3
vinisousa@hotmail.com  

 

British Virgin Islands

Natalia Prieto '12
Media Relations Coordinator with BVI Finance
Tortola island
www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100010755336089
www.linkedin.com/in/nataliaprieto
WhatsApp: 12843464579
http://www.nprieto.com/
natsprieto@gmail.com

 

Canada

Randee Benson '92
CEO of Benson Medical Industries Inc.
Toronto area
rbenson@bensonmedical.ca

 

Chile

Miguel Aliaga '87
CEO of Continental FX SpA
Santiago area
https://www.facebook.com/miguel.avds
https://cl.linkedin.com/in/miguel-aliaga-677137a4?
WhatsApp: 
maliaga@live.cl

 

China

Jie "Flora" Zheng '12
Media Relations Coordinator with BVI Finance
Zhejiang (near Shanghai)
https://www.linkedin.com/in/florazheng1011
WeChat ID: Flora-1011
j.zheng.nb@outlook.com

Mark Tucker '10
Manager with EY (Ernst & Young)
Hong Kong
https://hk.linkedin.com/in/mark-tucker-pmp-5a141238
WhatsApp: +852 6465 1411
metucker17@gmail.com

Russell Greene '00
Media Relations Coordinator with BVI Finance
Shanghai
https://www.facebook.com/russell.greene
https://tw.linkedin.com/in/russell-greene-11703675
WeChat: RussellQQ
rgreenefox@gmail.com

Colombia

Andreas Felipe Suarez '07
Media Relations Coordinator with BVI Finance
Cali
afsuarez@hotmail.com

 

Cyprus

Stefanos Protopapas '94
Media Relations Coordinator with BVI Finance
Strovolos
www.facebook.com/protopapas
http://linkedin.com/in/stefanos-protopapas-1687a742
stefanos.protopapas@gmail.com

 

India

Rahul Krishna '89
Media Relations Coordinator with BVI Finance
www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100010755336089
www.linkedin.com/in/nataliaprieto
WhatsApp: +9810225791
rkrishna62@yahoo.com

Sampath Kalluri '10
Media Relations Coordinator with BVI Finance
Hyderabad
www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100010755336089
https://www.linkedin.com/in/sampathkalluri
WhatsApp: +91 9959391186
sampath.kalluri@gmail.com

 

Italy

Sofia Lippi '15
Media Relations Coordinator with BVI Finance
Trieste
http://www.facebook.com/sofi.lippi
https://it.linkedin.com/in/sofia-lippi-390855112
lippi.sofi@gmail.com

 

The Netherlands

Jackie Johnson '12
Media Relations Coordinator with BVI Finance
Amsterdam
https://www.facebook.com/JLJconsultant
https://nl.linkedin.com/in/johnsonjackie
WhatsApp: +31 (0) 6 27442276
jjmedwriter@gmail.com

 

Nicaragua

Javier Baez '07
Media Relations Coordinator with BVI Finance
Managua
https://www.facebook.com/javierbaez
https://www.linkedin.com/in/javier-baez-1241aa16
WhatsApp: 50589301830
jabaez02@gmail.com

  • Item 1

    Try to open another item.


Norway 
Per H. Borgejordet 
per.borgejordet@fks.fmcti.com  

Norton Lokken 
lokk1@yahoo.com  

Pakistan 
Tariq Aslan Raja 
Tariqraja@hotmail.com  

Panama 
Abel Galvez 
Abelgalvezcohen@hotmail.com  

Peru
Julio Cardenas
mailto:jcardenassilva27@gmail.com

Poland 
Michal Kasprowicz 
M.kasprowicz@itcs.pl  

Saudi Arabia 
Richard J. Johanboeke
rmj91@yahoo.com

Singapore 
Charles Choon Hon Yeo 
cchyeo@yahoo.com  

Spain (Barcelona)
Ben Freeman (currently in Tampa)
bfreeman761@yahoo.com 


Suriname
Joseph Nouh-Chaia
josephn@caribbeaninvestmentgroup.com 
 
     

Sweden 
Niklas Jardeby 
niklasj@microsoft.com  

Taiwan 
Yujen Mark Cheng 
Ycheng_007@yahoo.com  

Chiwei Chen 
Chen6338@ms33.hinet.net  

Thailand 
Pramuan Jenkunawat 
jenkunawat@hotmail.com

Trinidad & Tobago
Cherisse Braithwaite
crbraith@mail.usf.edu

Ukraine
Mariya Aleksandrova
m_aleksandrova@hotmail.com 

United Kingdom 
Daniel Demchak 
d.demchak@btinternet.com  

Sylvia Ma 
ma.sylvia@gmail.com  

Uganda 
Dr. Miriam Nanyunja, MBCHB, MPH 
miriamnanyunja@gmail.com or nanyunjam@ug.afro.who.int