International Contacts

As USF continues to grow, it is important to have international contacts to serve as an eye or ear for USF alumni and friends traveling or living abroad. As an international alumni contact, you would serve as a USF contact within your country for USF alumni, faculty, staff and friends who may have a question when traveling to your country. Contact is usually via e-mail and takes very little time.

If you are willing to serve in this capacity, please send an e-mail to Kimberly Choto at kchoto@usf.edu to discuss your interest. 

Anguilla
Allison Harrigan
aellis20@hotmail.com 

Australia 
Kelly Clarke
kericlarke@gmail.com  


Eric Walter 
Ewalter_98@yahoo.com  

Ed Kiefer
ekiefer@hotmail.com  

Barbados
Junior Browne 
junior.browne@gmail.com  

Belgium
Greg Chapman
gdchapman@gmail.com

Bernard LeLandais
bernard.lelandais@sofig.com  

Belize
Sherilyne Jones
kriolgyal@gmail.com 

Bolivia
Arnildo Cardozo Daza
acardozod@hotmail.com  

Brazil
Vini de Souza
vinisouza@hotmail.com

Canada
Randee Benson
rbenson@bensonmedical.ca 

Fritz Y. Jean-Louis
fjeanlouis@hotmail.com


Cayman Islands
Meloney Syms
msyms@caymanislands.ky  

China
Jian Chen
freejc@yahoo.com  

Xiaoshan Song
songxiaoshan@hotmail.com

Colombia
Marco E. Sanjuan
msanjuan@uninorte.edu.co  

Costa Rica
Marta Montero
mmonter2@mail.usf.edu

Cote d'Ivoire
Dyana Kadio
dykadio@gmail.com

Cyprus
Stefanos Protopapas
stefanos.protopapas@gmail.com  

Egypt
Marwa Kamaleldin
marwa.morsi@gmail.com 
El Salvado 
Jose Andres Franco 
jfranco@navegante.com.sv  

Estonia 
Chuck Czepyha 
czepyha@yahoo.com  

France 
Amy O’Hara 
usf.alumni.france@gmail.com  

Philippe Romanet 
philippe@romanet.org  

Germany 
Bartholomaeus Winkler 
bartho.winkler@gmx.de  

India 
Ojas Rawal
orawal@mail.usf.edu

Rahul Krishna 
rkrishna62@yahoo.com  

Indonesia 
Lukito Agusalim 
lukitoagusalim@hotmail.com  

Sri Mulyani 
Koerianto@yahoo.com  

Iran 
Seyed Mahmoud Mousavi 
mousavi20@yahoo.com  

Israel 
Cary Bleacher 
cgleicher@yahoo.com  

Italy
Jackie McCain
jackie_mccain@yahoo.com 

Jamaica
Rory Marsh
rorymarsh@yahoo.com 

Kuwait
Jasem Al-Habib
lujaine@aol.com  

Lebanon
Abbas Beydoun
AbbasBeydoun@tampabay.rr.com  

Mexico
Anres Torres-Acosta
Andrest1@aol.com  

Morocco
Omar Derbani
derbanio@hotmail.com
           
New Zealand
Sophie Pearson
S.Peamailto:S.Pearson@gns.cri.nz 
          

Nicaragua
Javier Baez
Jabaez02@gmail.com

Nigeria
Engr. Osato F. Edo-Osagie
satoedosagie@yahoo.com 

Norway 
Per H. Borgejordet 
per.borgejordet@fks.fmcti.com  

Norton Lokken 
lokk1@yahoo.com  

Elizabeth Paulsen
ElizabethJ.Paulsen@fhi.no

Runar Daler 
Runardaler@hotmail.com  

Pakistan 
Tariq Aslan Raja 
Tariqraja@hotmail.com  

Panama 
Abel Galvez 
Abelgalvezcohen@hotmail.com  

Peru
Julio Cardenas
mailto:jcardenassilva27@gmail.com

Poland 
Michal Kasprowicz 
M.kasprowicz@itcs.pl  

Saudi Arabia 
Richard J. Johanboeke
rmj91@yahoo.com

Singapore 
Charles Choon Hon Yeo 
cchyeo@yahoo.com  

South Korea 
John Broskey 
Jbroskey@mail.usf.edu  

Spain (Barcelona)
Ben Freeman (currently in Tampa)
bfreeman761@yahoo.com 


Suriname
Joseph Nouh-Chaia
josephn@caribbeaninvestmentgroup.com 
 
     

Sweden 
Niklas Jardeby 
niklasj@microsoft.com  

Taiwan 
Yujen Mark Cheng 
Ycheng_007@yahoo.com  

Chiwei Chen 
Chen6338@ms33.hinet.net  

Thailand 
Pramuan Jenkunawat 
jenkunawat@hotmail.com

Trinidad & Tobago
Cherisse Braithwaite
crbraith@mail.usf.edu

Ukraine
Mariya Aleksandrova
m_aleksandrova@hotmail.com 

United Kingdom 
Daniel Demchak 
d.demchak@btinternet.com  

Sylvia Ma 
ma.sylvia@gmail.com  

Uganda 
Dr. Miriam Nanyunja, MBCHB, MPH 
miriamnanyunja@gmail.com or nanyunjam@ug.afro.who.int